Menu

How to Watch the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event

How to Watch the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event

You've been patient long enough.  It's almost time for the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event!  Find out how you can watch it within...

For 2 months, ever since Activision and Treyarch announced Call of Duty Black Ops 4, we've been biding our time, waiting for them to give us more footage of the next game for their flagship series.  Well, the wait is finally over and we are just moments away from the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event!  

The event takes place live from the Jet Center Los Angeles at 10am PDT (12pm CT/1pm ET) on Thursday, May 17, 2018.  The event will feature a keynote speech from those who had a major part in creating the Black Ops 4 title and will likely include the gameplay trailer we've chomping at the bit for.

Below, you'll find the window the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event livestream will air from.

Although, if you're more of a twitch person, the official Call of Duty twitch will also host the event.  All you have to do is click here!

If you're one of those responsible types who isn't able to watch the livestream, don't worry.  We've got you covered.  We'll have whatever footage they'll show, along with whatever details they share, right here waiting for you when you sneak away from your desk!  

Don't forget to keep it here during the E3 2018 week, as we will also have hands-on game time with Call of Duty Black Ops 4, and you'll be the first to know how the game plays, before it releases this October.