Menu
  • Written by  s0leb
  • Published in Game News

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal here on Cinelinx!

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal here on Cinelinx!

Today brings about our first look at Battlefield V, via a live stream event, and you can watch it all go down LIVE with us here! 

EA is set to reveal Battlefield V  today and we are as excited as you to see what the new Battlefield has in store! Today, at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST/ 10pm CET you can watch the reveal of the rumored WW2 Battlefield title. This Battlefield has somewhat of an advantage in the FPS war since Activision decided to not included a story mode in Black Ops 4. Do you think Battlefield V will have more sales because of Call of Duty's lack of story this year? Comment below and let us know! 

 

Join us for the Battlefield V Live Reveal on May 23, as The Daily Show host Trevor Noah and the DICE development team show you how the battlefield will never be the same.