Menu

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and How to Watch

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and How to Watch

Arguably, the best part of E3 season are the press conferences and showcase that happen in the days before the massive event at the LACC.  With E3 2018 less than a month away, studios are preparing for their showcases and announcing the when the showcase will be and how you can watch.  We've got it all in one convenient place, check it out!

For weeks now, studios have been sending out "Save the Dates" for their upcoming E3 2018 Showcases.  We had heard from Microsoft, Bethesda, Ubisoft, EA, PC Gaming Show, Nintendo (though, they do it in the same slot every year), and even Square Enix.  Before today, Sony had been the last one to announce their timeslot, that is, until they sauntered in like Gandalf telling Frodo (the public), "A wizard is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to!" .

So, now that Sony has joined the party, we decided to give you your one-stop shop for the entire Press Conference schedule and where to watch, during E3 2018!  Take a look:

Saturday, June 9

Electronic Arts Press Conference (EA Play 2018) - 11am PT/2pm ETTwitch

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft Press Conference - 1pm PT/4pm ETTwitch - Xbox.com

Bethesda Press Conference (#BE3) - 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ETTwitch

Monday, June 11

Square Enix Showcase (#SEE3 or #SE3, I'm assuming) - 10am PT/1pm ET - Twitch/YouTube

Ubisoft Press Conference (#UBIE3) - 1pm PT/4pm ET - Twitch

PC Gaming Show - 3pm PT/6pm ET - PC Gaming Show page

Sony Press Conference - 6pm PT/9pm ETTwitch

Tuesday, June 12 

Nintendo Direct9am PT/12pm ET - Nintendo Direct Page

There you have it!  The official schedule for the E3 2018 Press Conferences and Showcases!  As for what we'll see, we've heard rumblings of rumored games and we have an idea for what we're in for with but these are still always good for a surprise here and there.  You can check out our first episode of the Road to E3 2018 podcast and our E3 2018 - What We Want to See article!

Keep it locked in here as we'll be at every press conference and will have all the reactions and gameplay thoughts from the E3 2018 weekend!