E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule

0
110

One of the biggest, most important, times of the year for video games is E3.  New game announcements, testing the most anticipated games, and rubbing shoulders with gaming big-wigs.  However, the best part of E3 comes during the weekend prior to the actual expo, the developer’s press conferences!

They’re always big, they’re always explosive, and they’re always full of surprises!  With that in mind, here are the dates and times for all the E3 2017 Press Conferences, so far!

Electronic Arts – Saturday, June 10 12PM PT/3PM ET

Where: Hollywood Palladium

What to Look For: Star Wars: Battlefront 2, Need For Speed: Payback, Madden NFL 18, FIFA 18, NHL 18, and possibly a new Bioware IP.

How to Watch: EA’s Twitch Channel

Microsoft – Sunday, June 11 2PM PT/5PM ET

Where: The Galen Center

What to Look For: Project Scorpio, possibly new IPs and next installments for current franchises.

How to Watch: Xbox Twitch Channel

Bethesda – Sunday, June 11 9PM PT/12AM ET, June 12

Where: Los Angeles Center Studios

What to Look For: Quake ChampionsBethesda VR, new IP from Arkane Studios, and possibly a new Wolfenstein.

How to Watch: Bethesda Twitch Channel

PC Gaming Show – Monday, June 12 10AM PT/1PM ET

Where: The Theatre at Ace Hotel

What to Look For: Intel will focus on Virtual Reality and eSports

How to Watch: PC Gaming Show Twitch Channel

Ubisoft – Monday, June 12 1PM PT/3PM ET

Where: Orpheum Theatre

What to Look For: Assassin’s Creed: Origins, South Park: The Fractured But Whole, Far Cry 5, Just Dance, The Crew, and a new IP.

How to Watch: Ubisoft Twitch Channel

Sony – Monday, June 12 6PM PT/9PM PT

Where: The Shrine Auditorium

What to Look For: God of War, Insomniac’s Spider-Man, Days Gone, The Last of Us: Part 2, and possibly a hint at a new system and IP.

How to Watch: Sony Twitch Channel

Nintendo – Tuesday, June 13 9AM PT/12PM ET

Where: Nintendo Direct

What to Look For: Super Mario Odyssey

How to Watch: Nintendo Direct Channel

Excited for any game in particular?  Let us know and watch as the Cinelinx E3 Team take over each event at E3 2017!