E3 Press Conference Schedule Announced

0
49

Sunday, June 14

20020 1 1341598064

Bethesda – 7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern

http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Monday, June 15

hqdefault

EA – 1 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern (1 Hour)

Streaming Details are Still Unannounced

Xbox E3 2015 Briefing will take place Monday, June 15, beginning at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT. You can watch the live stream of the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing on Xbox.com, via the Xbox Live Events Player, on Xbox One or Xbox 360 consoles and on Windows Phone globally. You can also watch the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing during “Xbox: Game On” on Spike TV in the U.S. and Canada at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT.

download 1

Ubisoft – 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern

Streaming Details are Still Unannounced

Tuesday, June 16

SI GenericNintendo

Nintendo – 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern (“Digital presentation”)

e3.nintendo.com

download 2

Square Enix – 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern

http://www.youtube.com/SquareEnixPresents

http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents

PC Gaming – 5 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Eastern (3 Hours)

Stream details still unannounced

h1 sonylogo x2

Sony – 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern

Details on their Theater Experience can be found here: https://www.playstation.com/en-us/campaigns/2015/e3experience/

Bethesda is kicking things off so you think it might be big? Well it better if you’re the kick off. Of course all eyes are going to be on Nintendo this year. But here’s where it all starts to kick off. Keep it here for the latest news and also for our team which is attending the event.

Jason The X

 

https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif