Johnny Cage is back, More Gameplay Coming in Today’s KombatKast

0
80

This Morning, in an IGN timed exclusive, the latest character for Mortal Kombat 11 has been revealed to be Johnny Cage. This classic fighter and “famous” actor has followed suit with Sonya Blade and dawns a new, yet more realistic look in this version of the game. Not only does he get a new look, but it looks like the will get some new moves with Johnny this time around as well. We can see he has a new finisher that is not only gruesome but hilarious as well and totally shows the ego Johnny has. We also get to see Johnny use a stunt down to hold Baraka and we see the highly sought after Johnny Cage action figure.

I am a fan of the series, but I have to say I sometimes prefer games like Soul Calibur and Marvel VS Capcom. I dont think that takes away from the fact that I still think this will be one of the best fighters to release in some time, I just usually get my ass kicked in this game by s0leb. Later today, Nether Realm Studios will be showcasing more gameplay of Johnny Cage of the annual KombatKast. The stream starts 1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET on the Nether Realm Studios Twitch page and you can watch it right here on Cinlinx! Until then, check out the trailer for Johnny Cage!

 

 

Watch live video from NetherRealm on www.twitch.tv