Prepare for Mayhem in New Borderlands Game Teaser

0
318

The wait for a new Borderlands game has been long, but soon, eager fans will get the chance to learn more about the third Borderlands game. Today, Gearbox released a quick teaser trailer to hype up the new announcement: 

While it’s short and doesn’t give much away, for Borderlands fans it’s a nice treat to see these characters/world once more in regards to something new. Thankfully, we won’t have to wait much longer to find out more. Gearbox’s PAX East livestream goes down tomorrow (March 28) at 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM GMT. There they’ve promised a more complete reveal to drool over. 

-Jordan