Here’s When You’ll Be Able to Watch the Rest of The Mandalorian’s First Season

The first episode of Star Wars‘ first live-action series, The Mandalorian, arrives on November 12th, but now we know when the rest are coming too. 
We’ve known for a while now that Disney+ was planning on using a weekly release schedule for their upcoming original series, instead of the binge model from other streaming services. If you’ve been looking forward to The Mandalorian, today brings some good news in regards to it’s release schedule!

Thanks to a recent press release, Disney has revealed the full schedule for the eight-episode first season:

Nov. 12th – Season Premiere
Nov. 15th – Episode 2
Nov. 22nd – Episode 3
Nov. 29th – Episode 4
Dec. 6th – Episode 5
Dec. 13th – Episode 6
Dec. 18th – Episode 7
Dec. 27th – Season Finale

As you can see, we’re actually getting two episodes within the show’s first week, and then going with Friday releases after that…mostly. December 18th is actually a Wednesday, but I’m guessing The Rise of Skywalker‘s release a couple days later has something to do with the random change.

With these dates in place, you can now begin planning your watch parties.