Where And When To Watch E3 2016

E3 normally kicks off with the press conferences by major companies, and this year is no different. Here is a list of all the conferences with their time and where you can watch them. (Note all conferences will be streamed here on Cinelinx along with live coverage and blogs as well.)

Sunday June 12th –

 EA Press Conference – 1PM PST / 4PM EST Will be streamed on Twitch.

 Bethesda – 7PM PST / 10PM EST Will be streamed on Twitch.

Monday June 13th –

Microsoft – 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST Live coverage on Spike TV, and on their official Hub.

PC Gaming Show (Nvidia, AMD) – 12PM PST / 3PM EST Live coverage on the official website.

Ubisoft – 1PM PST / 4PM EST Will be streamed on Twitch.

Sony – 6PM PST / 9PM EST Live coverage normally streamed on the PlayStation Blog.

 

Nintendo –

Nintendo is not hosting any particulare event at E3 and instead will host Nintendo Treehouse: Live which starts streaming June 14th at 9AM PST / 12PM EST. Streams of it can be found below.

Nintendo Official Site.

Youtube Nintendo Hub.

Twitch Nintendo Hub.

 

Other

These are resources to watch live streams throughout the E3 show including interviews from the show floor and other events.

Youtube Hub (Hasn’t updated yet, will update if link changes for this year.)

Twitch Hub (Hasn’t updated yet, will update if link changes for this year.)

 

We will continue to update this page with additional info as it is released.