Nintendo Announces New Direct Involving Mario Tennis Aces Airing Tomorrow

Beginning tomorrow at 2pm PT/5pm ET, Nintendo will host one of its most anticipated Nintendo Directs of 2018, as the gaming giant plans to give us details on the game everyone has been waiting for, Mario Tennis Aces.  Ok, maybe that’s a little hyperbole.  Nevertheless, Nintendo has announced that they will divulge plans for their 2018 game line-up for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS tomorrow afternoon in a 30-minute long video, and the piece de resistance will be Mario Tennis Aces.

DXsNkfeU8AIZZgN

It’s hard to know what all Nintendo will show us during this Direct.  In 30 minutes, it’s likely that the broadcast will be a flurry of information as new games are thrown at us like snow pellets in a blizzard.  Regardless, we do know that Nintendo plans on releasing Yoshi, Kirby Star Allies, and (of course) Mario Tennis Aces, so that’s a good starting point.  

What games would you like to see announced?

Tune in tomorrow, March 8, at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET to see everything Nintendo has in store!  Click here for the broadcast!

Also, celebrate 1 year of the Nintendo Switch with our A Year In Review!