The Forspoken Original Soundtrack is Available Now

You can now order the original soundtrack for Forspoken from Square Enix.

SQUARE ENIX® announced today that the original soundtrack for the Action RPG Forspoken is now available for purchase through the SQUARE ENIX Store. A digital download version of the soundtrack is also available for purchase. With music by Garry Schyman and Bear McCreary, Forspoken puts players in the shoes of Frey Holland, an ordinary young woman who must harness her magical abilities to survive in a fantastical and dangerous land called Athia.
Composer Garry Schyman’s award-winning music can be heard in nearly every audio-visual media, including feature films, prime-time television, and video games. His haunting orchestral scores for the globally acclaimed video games BIOSHOCK, BIOSHOCK 2, and BIOSHOCK INFINITE have earned him multiple awards, including top honors for Best Original Score from the British Academy of Film & Television (BAFTA) and the Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences.
Emmy and BAFTA award-winning composer Bear McCreary began his career as a protégé of legendary film composer Elmer Bernstein, before bursting onto the scene scoring the influential and revered series BATTLESTAR GALACTICA in 2004. Since then, McCreary has been a four-time Emmy nominee and won an Emmy Award for Outstanding Original Main Title Theme for DA VINCI’S DEMONS, a musical palindrome that sounds the same forwards and backwards. His recent projects include the Amazon Original hit series THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RINGS OF POWER, GOD OF WAR RAGNARÖK.
Disc 1
1. Frey’s Theme
2. Under Trial
3. Just Another Day
4. Crisis 
5. Frey’s Room 
6. Cuff’s Theme 
7. Junoon 
8. Life or Death
9. A Moment of Peace 
10. Terror of the Skies 
11. By Tooth and Claw 
12. Auden’s Theme 
13. Cipal, The Last Bastion 
14. The Sights of Cipal
15. Ballad of the Enormously Clever Person of Cipal
16. Vagabond 
17. The Will to Live 
18. Robian’s Theme 
19. Ominous Summons 
20. The Tanta of Strength 
21. Hostile Confrontation
Disc 2
1. Praenost
2. Breakstorm 
3. Praenost Depths 
4. A Score to Settle 
5. Game Over 
6. Unwavering Resolve
7. Might and Main
8. Burning  the Stakes 
9. Flames of Wrath 
10. The Fall
11. The Horrible Terror of Praenost 
12. Setback 
13. Avoalet
14. Avoalet Depths 
15. Crossroads of Fate 
16. The Tanta of Justice
17. Trial by Water 
18. For Justice 
19. The Truth Will Out
Disc 3
1. Visoria 
2. Visoria Depths
3. Burning Indignation
4. The Tanta of Wisdom 
5. The Senseless Savant 
6. The Keeper’s Encore 
7. Junoon Depths
8. Distant Memories 
9. Reclaim Yourself 
10. The Tanta of Love 
11. Besieged 
12. The Reckoning 
13. Face to Face 
14. Unrelenting Wills 
15. Clash of Destinies 
16. The Rite of Remembrance 
17. Promise
18. Restoring Peace
19. A Shiny, Shiny Bright and New Cipal
20. Resolution 
21. Frey, Protector of Athia
With the Forspoken original soundtrack now available, will you be picking it up?
Previous articleDungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves Publishing Special
Next article‘The Blackening’ Trailer is here and Juneteenth is now the backdrop for horror
Armed with a PhD. in Musicology, Becky spends much of her time blogging about movie music on her blog Film Music Central when she isn't otherwise occupied watching movies and her favorite anime series.