Watch the Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Live Presentation!

Today kicks off Gamescom 2021 proper as Geoff Keighley hosts the Opening Night Live showcase, which you can watch live right here!

The annual Gamescom presentation goes down today (this morning or evening depending on where you’re watching), and promises to bring a host of reveals and updates for eager gamers. From a much needed update on LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, to the Saints Row reboot, there should be something for everyone.

If you want to watch it all go down live, you can watch it directly from the embed below. Gamescom’s Opening Night Live premieres at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST with a pre-show starting just 30 minutes beforehand:

What are you most excited about seeing during this showcase? We’ll have all the biggest news and updates on the site as they drop, so be sure to keep it here on Cinelinx for all your Gamescom coverage!

Previous articleHappy Birthday, Earthmates! Rune Factory Turns 15
Next articleMarvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: Dive deep into lore at Gamescom
Editor-in-Chief: Writer and cartoonist who went to college for post-production, he now applies his love of drawing, movie analysis, filmmaking, video games, and martial arts into writing.