Watch The New Ubisoft Forward Digital Presentation Live

Today brings another Ubisoft Forward digital game showcase, offering a fresh look at the developers upcoming games along with some surprise reveals.

The last Ubisoft Forward brought us our first look at Far Cry 6, new details on Watch Dogs Legion, and much more. Today, they’ve promised even more gaming updates (including Immortals Fenyx Rising) with a few surprises to boot (though it seems as though at least one has leaked out already).

UbiForward starts with a one-hour pre-show at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET (with some minor announcements) with the main presentation at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. You can watch it go down live right here with us via the embed below:

What games are you most excited to see in today’s event? Keep it here on Cinelinx as we’ll have updates and coverage on all the major announcements.