Watch the September PlayStation 5 Showcase Live

As revealed this past weekend, Sony is holding a new (approximately 40 minute) digital showcase for the PlayStation 5 and you can watch it here with us!

Today’s the day! As we inch closer to the launch of the next-generation Microsoft has announced the release date and pricing for the Xbox Series X, and now it looks to be Sony’s turn.

Today brings a new PS5 digital showcase which will show off more from the upcoming games, a few reveals, and specific details on acquiring the console itself. The virtual presentation will kick off at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST and you can watch it right here via the embed below:

What are you most looking forward to seeing during this PlayStation 5 event?