Watch Xbox’s Gamescom 2021 Presentation Live

While Gamescom proper doesn’t start until Wednesday, Microsoft is kicking things off early with their showcase, which you can watch here!

This week brings eager fans Gamescom, and hopes/expectations are already high for what titles will be shown off during the event. While Opening Night Live happens on Wednesday, Xbox is here to get the party started TOMORROW morning (August 24th).

Starting at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST, the 90 minute showcase will cover upcoming Xbox titles from both in-house and third-party. Don’t expect any major surprises, however, as the company has already said the focus will be on game updates for titles this year. Even so, should be a lot of fun and you can watch it via the embed below:

All week long we’ll be covering the biggest announcements from Gamescom 2021, so be sure to keep it here on Cinelinx!

Previous articleCinelinx’s Most Anticipated Fall Films (2021)
Next articleGamesCom Kicks Off Tomorrow Morning, What To Expect
Editor-in-Chief: Writer and cartoonist who went to college for post-production, he now applies his love of drawing, movie analysis, filmmaking, video games, and martial arts into writing.