Tag: Critical Role

First Trailer for Season 3 of ‘The Legend of Vox Machina’...

0
At IGN Live, the first look at season 3 of The Legend of Vox Machina was finally unveiled. Fans of Critical Role and The Legend...

Dark Horse to Release ‘Critical Role: The Chronicles of Exandria- The...

0
The next volume in Critical Role's acclaimed art book series is coming later this year. To the joy of Critters everywhere, Dark Horse and Critical...

Talking with Mae Catt about The Mighty Nein Origins: Beauregard Lionett

0
We spoke with writer/director Mae Catt about their new comic, The Mighty Nein Origins: Beauregard Lionett, Critical Role, working within canon, and much more! Last...

Dark Horse Comics Releasing ‘Critical Role: Vox Machina Origins IV’ Starting...

0
The origin story of Vox Machina is finally continuing this May with the fourth volume in Critical Role: Vox Machina Origins! The gang is back...

Critical Role: Bells Hells- What Doesn’t Break to Be Released in...

0
A new Critical Role prequel novel is being released in the summer of 2024. Late last night it was announced that a new Critical Role...

Dark Horse and Critical Role Reveal a New Vox Machina Bust

0
Dark Horse Direct and Critical Role unveil the third and final Vox Machina Origins bust, this one featuring Keyleth and Percival Fredrickstein von Musel Klossowski...

Dark Horse Comics Announces ‘Critical Role: The Tales of Exandria II-Artagan’...

0
A new Critical Role comic book adventure is on the way from Dark Horse Comics! The world of Critical Role’s Exandria expands with the brand-new...

Dark Horse Comics Releasing The Legend of Vox Machina: The Whitestone...

0
A new Critical Role graphic novel is on the way and it's going to be following one of the story's most infamous villains! It was...

‘Critical Role: The Mighty Nein Origins’ to Receive a Library Edition...

0
Dark Horse Comics is releasing a special Library Edition of the first four The Mighty Nein Origins graphic novels this fall. It's been announced that...

Dark Horse Direct Gives Critical Role Their First Dynamic Bust

0
Dark Horse Direct reveals their first dynamic bust, featuring two of Critical Role's most popular half-elves, the brother/sister duo of Vox Machina's Vax'ildan and...

The Casual Cinecast Gathers ‘The Boys’ to Check Out ‘Thief’

0
Justin and Mike's latest Casually Criterion discussion on the Cinecast puts the focus on Michael Mann's Thief, plus some Hit Man and The Boys...

Reviews