SDCC 2019 The Orville Panel

THE ORVILLE: Cast L-R: Jessica Szohr, Peter Macon, Scott Grimes, Mark Jackson, Seth MacFarlane, J Lee, Adrianne Palicki and Penny Johnson Jerald in Season Two of THE ORVILLE airing Thursdays (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2019 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Andrew Eccles/FOX

Check out our coverage of The Orville Panel from San Diego Comic-Con.

Join us with the cast of the hit Tv show and find out what’s in store for you in season 3 of The Orville!