THQ Nordic to Host 10th Anniversary Stream, Six New Games to be Showcased

THQ Nordic is celebrating 10 years of gaming by offering fans a glimpse of what’s coming via a special livestream this month.

THQ Nordic has announced it will be host a live stream to celebrate the companies 10th anniversary. This will be a celebration of all the accomplishments the studio has achieved in the last 10 years, as well as showcasing six new titles.

Some of these titles will be new, but some will be “legendary franchises and sequels to beloved franchises”. ¬†From what we have seen online, we could be getting a new Darksiders announcements or the Rumors of a Classic Star Wars Collection! Twitter user @Gematsucom pointed this out from an updated USK ratings boardlist:

We will also be getting more updated news on THQ Nordics RPG ELEX II and CRPG Expeditions: Rome! This will be the first livestream event THQ Nordic has done like this, so let’s get ready for some great announcements and one hell of a games showcase! This stream will be hosted by the one and only Geoff Keighley on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK. You can watch the streams at all the links below:

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:

https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

Previous articleAmiibo Card Chaos Will Return as Nintendo Plans to Restock Animal Crossing + Sanrio Collab Cards
Next articleShang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (Review)
Owner of @2ndOpinionPro | Content Creator at @Cinelinx | Married Father of 2 Amazing Kids | Former Brand Ambassador for @GAEMS_PGE | 12Yr Games Industry Vet