Tag: METAL GEAR SOLID REMAKE

Watch Sony’s New State of Play Presentation Live

0
This afternoon brings gamers a new State of Play presentation from Sony and you can watch it go down live, right here. PlayStation's latest State...

New Star Wars Book ‘Crimson Climb’ On the Way from E.K....

0
Fans of Qi'Ra and Crimson Dawn will soon get the chance to see more of Qi'Ra's backstory in a new novel from E.K. Johnston It...

Reviews