Tag: Peter Ramsey

Peter Ramsey Chosen to Direct Part of ‘Ahsoka’ Series

0
We know who will be directing at least one episode of the upcoming Ahsoka series, as Peter Ramsey as been chosen as a director. Peter...

New Star Wars Book ‘Crimson Climb’ On the Way from E.K....

0
Fans of Qi'Ra and Crimson Dawn will soon get the chance to see more of Qi'Ra's backstory in a new novel from E.K. Johnston It...

Reviews