Tag: Star Wars: Crimson Climb

New Star Wars Book ‘Crimson Climb’ On the Way from E.K....

0
Fans of Qi'Ra and Crimson Dawn will soon get the chance to see more of Qi'Ra's backstory in a new novel from E.K. Johnston It...

Talking with Mae Catt about The Mighty Nein Origins: Beauregard Lionett

0
We spoke with writer/director Mae Catt about their new comic, The Mighty Nein Origins: Beauregard Lionett, Critical Role, working within canon, and much more! Last...

Reviews