Tag: YA

Everything Is Canon: The Kindred

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author Alechia Dow all about her new book The Kindred, which is described as,...

Everything Is Canon: This Poison Heart

0
On the season finale of Everything is Canon, Steve is joined by bestselling author Kalynn Bayron, as they close out the year that was,...

‘Supernatural Academy’ Animated Series Coming to Peacock

0
A new YA animated fantasy series titled Supernatural Academy has been ordered to series by Peacock and the main cast for the series has...

Everything Is Canon: City Of Shattered Light

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author Claire Winn all about her debut, City of Shattered Light, which is described as,...

Bad Witch Burning – Book Review

0
For fans of Us and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina comes a witchy story full of black girl magic as one girl’s dark ability...

Aetherbound – Book Review

0
E.K. Johnston takes us on a space adventure, this time to a whole other galaxy with her new book, Aetherbound, a fun sci-fi adventure...

The Cinecast Goes Casually Criterion with Micky and Nicky

0
Justin, Mike, and Chris return for a new episode of the Casual Cinecast, marking our first Casually Criterion episode of the year! This week...

Reviews