Tag: YA

We Spoke To Adiba Jaigirdar All About Her New Book! Mmmm...

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to bestselling, award-winning author Adiba Jaigirdar all about her brand new novel, The Do's and...

M.T. Anderson’s ‘Feed’ Receiving Movie Adaptation, Stanley Kalu to Write and...

0
An acclaimed YA novel is receiving a movie adaptation with Stanley Kalu set to write and direct the feature. It's been announced in an exclusive...

Everything Is Canon: Lakelore

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to acclaimed author Anna-Marie McLemore all about their latest book Lakelore, which is described as,...

Everything Is Canon: Ophelia After All

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author Racquel Marie all about her debut novel Ophelia After All, which is described...

Everything Is Canon: The Red Palace

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author June Hur all about her new book, The Red Palace, which is described...

Everything Is Canon: The Kindred

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author Alechia Dow all about her new book The Kindred, which is described as,...

Everything Is Canon: This Poison Heart

0
On the season finale of Everything is Canon, Steve is joined by bestselling author Kalynn Bayron, as they close out the year that was,...

‘Supernatural Academy’ Animated Series Coming to Peacock

0
A new YA animated fantasy series titled Supernatural Academy has been ordered to series by Peacock and the main cast for the series has...

Everything Is Canon: City Of Shattered Light

0
On this episode of Everything is Canon, Steve talks to author Claire Winn all about her debut, City of Shattered Light, which is described as,...

Bad Witch Burning – Book Review

0
For fans of Us and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina comes a witchy story full of black girl magic as one girl’s dark ability...

Hasbro Reveals Star Wars New Republic E-wing Toy

0
The latest Star Wars toy reveal from Hasbro brings the New Republic E-wing, as seen in Ahsoka, to fans in a stunningly detailed Vintage...

Reviews