Victor Medina

79 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Vic is a former association executive who now works as an editor and writer. His past work includes The Dallas Morning News, Sports Illustrated, and Yahoo News. He founded RevengeOfThe5th.com and TheWeekInNerd.com.

New Star Wars Book ‘Crimson Climb’ On the Way from E.K....

0
Fans of Qi'Ra and Crimson Dawn will soon get the chance to see more of Qi'Ra's backstory in a new novel from E.K. Johnston It...

Reviews